Executive Offices

PUBLISHER

Laurie Gonz
1145 Sanctuary Parkway, Suite 355
Alpharetta, GA 30009
T 972.694.0107 | F 214.276.1674
laurie.gonz@emeraldexpo.com

EDITOR IN CHIEF

Marcia Derryberry
1145 Sanctuary Parkway, Suite 355
Alpharetta, GA 30009
T 770.291.5574
mderryberry@impressionsmag.com

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR

Nan McDowell
1145 Sanctuary Parkway, Suite 355
Alpharetta, GA 30009
T 770.291.5480
nan.mcdowell@emeraldexpo.com

Sales

SENIOR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Jeanine Morgan
1145 Sanctuary Parkway, Suite 255
Alpharetta, GA 30009
T 972.694.0108 | F 214.853.9140
jeanine.morgan@emeraldexpo.com

CLASSIFIEDS & B TO B

Diane Kennedy
1145 Sanctuary Parkway, Ste. 355
Alpharetta, GA 30009
T 770.291.5519 | 800.241.9034 | F 770.234.6121
diane.kennedy@emeraldexpo.com

ISS Sales Team

SHOW DIRECTOR

Jeff Brown
T 770.291.5416
jeff.brown@emeraldexpo.com

MARKETING MANAGER

Anne Estes
T 770.291.5423
anne.estes@emeraldexpo.com

SENIOR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Lee Wright
Sales Territories: AK, AZ, CT, DC, DE, IA, IL, IN, LA, MA, MD, ME, MN, MO, ND, NH, NJ, NV, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, WA, WI, WV, WY and California company names beginning with M-Z
T 770.291.5486
lee.wright@emeraldexpo.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Sarah Mallett
Sales Territories: AL, AR, CO, FL, GA, HI, ID, KS, KY, MI, MS, MT, NC, NE, NM, OK, OR, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, all international companies, and California company names beginning with A-L
T 770.291.5418
sarah.mallett@emeraldexpo.com

Editorial

EXECUTIVE EDITOR

Jamar Laster
1145 Sanctuary Parkway, Suite 355
Alpharetta, GA 30009
T 770.291.5578
jamar.laster@emeraldexpo.com

MANAGING EDITOR

Lauren Volker
1145 Sanctuary Parkway, Suite 355
Alpharetta, GA 30009
T 770.291.5487
lauren.volker@emeraldexpo.com

ART DIRECTOR

Chris Drew
1145 Sanctuary Parkway, Suite 355
Alpharetta, GA 30009
T 770.291.5520
chris.drew@emeraldexpo.com

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Terri Hill
1145 Sanctuary Parkway, Suite 355
Alpharetta, GA 30009
T 770.291.5481
terri.hill@emeraldexpo.com