Impressions

PUBLISHER

Laurie Gonz
T 972.694.0107 | F 214.276.1674
laurie.gonz@emeraldexpo.com

EDITOR IN CHIEF

Marcia Derryberry
T 770.291.5574
mderryberry@impressionsmag.com

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR

Nan McDowell
T 770.291.5480
nan.mcdowell@emeraldexpo.com

Sales

SENIOR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Jeanine Morgan
T 972.694.0108 | F 214.853.9140
jeanine.morgan@emeraldexpo.com

Editorial

EXECUTIVE EDITOR

Jamar Laster
T 770.291.5578
jamar.laster@emeraldexpo.com

MANAGING EDITOR

Lauren Volker
T 770.291.5487
lauren.volker@emeraldexpo.com

Imprinted Sportswear Show/ISS

GROUP SHOW DIRECTOR

Josh Carruth
T 770.291.5416
josh.carruth@emeraldexpo.com

ISS Sales

SENIOR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Sarah Payne
Sales Territories: AL, AR, FL, GA, HI, ID, KS, KY, MI,
MS, MT, NC, NE, NM, OK, OR, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, International, and California company names beginning with A-L
T 770.291.5418
sarah.payne@emeraldexpo.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Lee Wright
Sales Territories: AK, AZ, CO, CT, DC, DE, IA, IL, IN, LA, MA, MD, ME, MN,  MO, ND, NH, NJ, NV, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, WA, WI, WV, WY and  California company names beginning with M-Z
T 770.291.5486
lee.wright@emeraldexpo.com

Impressions & ISS Marketing, Creative & Production

MARKETING DIRECTOR

Anne Estes
T 770.291.5423
anne.estes@emeraldexpo.com

SENIOR GRAPHIC DESIGNER

Chris Drew
T 770.291.5520
chris.drew@emeraldexpo.com

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Terri Hill
T 770.291.5481
terri.hill@emeraldexpo.com

MARKETING COORDINATOR

Sarah Jordan
T 770.291.5420
sarah.jordan@emeraldexpo.com

Impressions & ISS Office: 1145 Sanctuary Parkway, Suite 355 Alpharetta, GA 30009